Home > Bringing America Back, Foreclosure, Mortgage Modification, News > We’ve Been Overwhelmed by the Response From ABC Viewers!

We’ve Been Overwhelmed by the Response From ABC Viewers!

We started getting calls and emails before the Primetime Nightline segment even aired. We are very honored that so many of you have put your trust in us. We are doing our best to respond to all calls and emails. If you are waiting for a call back, please know we will be calling from a 508 exchange.

Also, please keep in mind that our first priority is to respond to those with auction dates pending. If you have an auction date please put that in the subject line of your email.

~ HSITrust Team

  1. Diane Smith
    December 21, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    Well apparently I thought I was talking with your organization and Kirsten from Legallawassistant.com interviewed me yesterday and had an “underwriter” call me in the afternoon. He was very pushy. They are asking for “payments” to them so I can appear ” trustworthy” to Aurora Bank by paying them $2,150.00 for three months, and then will negotiate with Aurora bank to bring my mortgage down from $4,100 to $2150 and “maybe” canc my past due amount of $56,000.

    So their fee is almost $7,000!! I have already paid a lawyer locally $400 to answer the foreclosure complainr which I received on Sunday Dec 20. There is no sale date scheduled yet and my Lawyer feels he can give me an additional year plus to negotiate with Aurora.

    I think I am being scammed by the other firm. So I have not signed any agreement with them.

    Could you help me negotiate with my bank? I would appreciate some guidance but I cannot pay $7,000.

    Please contact me when you can. Thanks for your help.

    Diane Smith
    610-353-2152 H
    610-55-9519 C

  2. January 19, 2012 at 2:24 am

    Hi, I’m not affiliated with HSI trust but I do have several bank protest blogs and I am encouraging you all to sign the HSI petition at Change dot org to help a family that had their home parallel foreclosed upon by Wells Fargo and then sold by Wells Fargo even though the family was completely compliant with their government mandated mortgage payment strucuture.

    Please help another family keep their home, and the success of that mission may eventually bless your own situation. http://www.change.org/petitions/john-g-stumpf-ceo-wells-fargo-rescind-rachel-kendalls-foreclosure-auction.

    If you agree to sign the petition, you don’t have to use your real address or zip code if you don’t want to, just make one up. However I would suggest using your real name and correct email address.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment