Home > Bringing America Back, Foreclosure, Media, Mortgage Investigation, Mortgage Modification > Watch us on ABC News Nightline July 4, 2012

Watch us on ABC News Nightline July 4, 2012

We will be featured on ABC News Nightline Wednesday, July 4, 2012 at 11:30 pm EST.  Check local listings for air times in your area.

  1. farideh ghasemi
    July 5, 2012 at 2:00 am

    Hi, I saw nightline tonight and I have the same situation almost. I am trying to modify my loan with principle reduction and interest reduction with Bank Of America. So far no success. My home is going for sale on July 2oth. I worked so hard for this American Dream. I love my home and I am trying to save it as much as I can. Bank of America keep sending letters and phone calls and treats. I wanted to get Global Modification but I don’t know what formula they are using? I am a hard working single mom also taking care of my elderly mom and spend almost 12-16 hrs a day working as an Internal Nurse Practitioner, however, The Bank still not Qualifying me no matter how big of income I am showing them? If I am not qualified to stay in my own home, then who is? What is the formula that they are using? Is there any way that you can help me?I don’t have that much time. My loan is for 430 and the value of my home is 175K. Please help me so I be able to take care of my family under this roof.
    Thank You
    Farideh Ghasemi

    • kam
      July 22, 2012 at 1:48 am

      Hello Farideh, have you gotten some assistance? I was just running through my emails and I found this one and I was reading about your situation. It sounds so much like mine, I am a single mother with 2 children and one has dissabilities. It has been just aweful, the kind of rollercoaster ride that Wells Fargo has put us through. I eventually found someone, who assisted me at the last moment, and so on..

  2. July 9, 2012 at 10:05 am

    I would just like to know when dealing with modification, how long is long enough? We began our process in November with WF and they changed counselors on us 4 times until they sent us the paperwork in April. That was 5 months. Now that we paid our last modification payment we can’t seem to get a straight answer when we will know what the bottom line is…what our real payments will be. Of course it is another counselor who we can never get a hold of and are always told ‘when you get it you will get it.’ I hate waiting for the brick to fall on my head! Is there a timeline these are supposed to be done by?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

